Quicklinks

Department Directory

Dr. Edward Bewayo Dr. Edward Bewayo

Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-7419
E-mail: bewayoe@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 454, SBUS
Cydna Bougae Cydna Bougae

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3626
E-mail: bougaec@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 439, SBUS
Ms. Marianne Egan

Instructor | Management
Phone:
E-mail:
Office #: , SBUS
Dr. David Finch Mr. David Finch

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3771
E-mail: finchd@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 453, SBUS
Dr. Stacey Kessler Dr. Stacey Kessler

Associate Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3280
E-mail: kesslers@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 456, SBUS
Dr. Li-Chun Lin Dr. Li-Chun Lin

Chair | Management
Phone: 973-655-6852
E-mail: linl@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 430A, SBUS
Jeff Monacelli Mr. Jeff Monacelli

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-5195
E-mail: monacellij@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 433, SBUS
Dr. Anish Parikh Dr. Anish Parikh

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-2108
E-mail: parikha@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 450, SBUS
Melissa Radin Melissa Radin

Adjunct Professor | Management
Phone: 917-847-0008
E-mail: radinm@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 430, SBUS
Prof. John Scorsone Prof. John Scorsone

Instructional Specialist | Management
Phone: 973-655-3097
E-mail: scorsonej@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 431, SBUS
Ms. Raji Sivaraman Ms. Raji Sivaraman, M.S., PMI-ACP, PMP

Adjunct and Visiting Specialist | Management
Phone: 973-655-4000
E-mail: sivaramanr@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: , SBUS
Stephen Sudovar Mr. Stephen Sudovar

Adjunct Professor | Management
Phone: 973-746-4395
E-mail: sudovars@montclair.edu
Office #: 430, SBUS
Prof. Te Wu Prof. Te Wu

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3256
E-mail: wut@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 440, SBUS
Dr. Michael Zey Dr. Michael Zey

Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-4425
E-mail: zeym@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 460, SBUS
Dr. Yanli Zhang Dr. Yanli Zhang

Associate Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-7863
E-mail: zhangy@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 446, SBUS
Dr. Wencang Zhou Dr. Wencang Zhou

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3155
E-mail: zhouw@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 452, SBUS
Dr. Zhu Zhu Dr. Zhu Zhu

Assistant Professor | Management
Phone: 973-655-3255
E-mail: zhuz@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: , SBUS