Quicklinks

Department Directory

Prof. John Cavaliere Prof. John Cavaliere

Instructional Specialist | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-4245
E-mail: cavalierej@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 581, SBUS
Dr. Patrali Chatterjee Dr. Patrali Chatterjee

Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-7935
E-mail: chatterjeep@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 566, SBUS
Dr. Ikechi Ekeledo Dr. Ikechi Ekeledo

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-5451
E-mail: ekeledoi@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 562, SBUS
Dr. Jie Gao Dr. Jie Gao

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-3773
E-mail: jiegao@montclair.edu
Office #: 555, SBUS
Dr. Mark E. Hill

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-4281
E-mail: hillm@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 564, SBUS
Dr. C. Jayachandran Dr. C. Jayachandran

Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-7523
E-mail: jayachandrc@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 582, SBUS
Dr. Devon Johnson Dr. Devon Johnson

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-7035
E-mail: johnsonde@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 561, SBUS
Dr. Mark J. Kay

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 937-655-7445
E-mail: kaym@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 580, SBUS
Dr. Archana Kumar Dr. Archana Kumar

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-3001
E-mail: kumara@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 585, SBUS
Dr. Yam B. Limbu Dr. Yam B. Limbu

Associate Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-3361
E-mail: limbuy@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 589, SBUS
Dr. Manveer Mann Dr. Manveer Mann

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-7013
E-mail: mannm@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 583, SBUS
Mr. Thomas Miller Mr. Thomas Miller

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-3775
E-mail: millertho@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 553, SBUS
Dr. Jack Samuels Dr. Jack Samuels

Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-7073
E-mail: samuelsj@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 584, SBUS
Dr. Shintaro Sato Dr. Shintaro Sato

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-3774
E-mail: satos@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 559, SBUS
Dr. Yawei Wang Dr. Yawei Wang

Chair | Marketing
Phone: 973-655-4099
E-mail: wangya@mail.montclair.edu
Office #: 592A, SBUS