Quicklinks

Area Coordinators

Africa

Dr. Johan de Jager
Research Professor, Tshwane University of Technology
Private Bag X680, Pretoria 0001,
Tel: 27 12 382 5627 Fax: 27 12 382 5627
Email: dejagerjw@tut.ac.za

Dr. Soumendra Kumar Dash

Principal Risk Officer, Financial Management Department, African Development Bank, HQs
BP - 323 - 1002 Tunis Belvedere Tunis, Tunisia Republic
Mobile Phone +216 27 41 54 72
Email: somendash@gmail.com

Asia & Middle East

CENTRAL ASIA
Dr. Jyldyz Aknazarova
Professor, Osh State University
331 Lenin St., Osh, 714000, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel: 996 777950410; Fax: 996 3222 57558
Email: akjyldyz@mail.ru

Dr. Gouher Ahmed

Professor of International Management, Skyline University, PO BOX 1797 Sharjah-United Arab Emerites

Tel: 971 6544 1155-Ex 2046; Fax: 971 6544 1166

Email: gouher.ahmed@skylineuniversity.ac.ae

CHINA & GREATER CHINA REGION

Dr. Ming Men

Professor of Finance/ Director,

Center for Financial Markets and Investments

University of International Business and Economics

Huixin Z. St, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029

Tel: 86 10 6449 3119

Email: ming_men@yahoo.com

Dr. Songbai LIU
Dean, International Business Faculty
Beijing Normal University Zhuhai
C201, Zong He Building, No. 18, Jin Feng Road
Tang Jia Wan, Zhuhai City
Guangdong Province, P.R.CHINA
Tel: 0086-756-6126033

Email: liusb@bnu.edu.cn

Zhen CUI, Eddie
Director, Office of International Cooperation & Exchange
International Business Faculty 
C201, Zong He Building
Beijing Normal University Zhuhai
No. 18, Jin Feng Road, Tang Jia Wan, Zhuhai City
Guangdong Province, P.R.CHINA, 519087
Tel: 0086-756-6126033; Fax :0086-756-6126904
HONG KONG

Dr. Sherriff T.K. Luk

College of Marketing & Logistics Management, Nanjing University of Finance & Economics, Nanjing, China

Mobile: 852 938 63950

Email: sherriff.Luk@polyu.edu.hk

MACAO

Dr. Alessandro Lampo

Lecturer at University of Saint Joseph
Email: alessandro.lampo@usj.edu.mo

SOUTH ASIA

Dr. Vishnuprasad Nagadevara

Dean, Woxsen School of Business
Plot No. 1267, 2nd Floor, Gateway Jubilee
Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500 033, India
Tel: +91 974 222 1326 and +91 703 288 8489
Email: Vishnuprasad.nagadevara@woxsen.edu.in

Dr. Vasanthi Srinivasan

Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Management
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, India
Tel: 91-80-2699 3046
Email: vasanthi@iimb.ernet.in 

Dr. Rajeshwari Narendran
Director, Academy of HRD, Ahmedabad
Professor of Management, ML Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Thaltej-Habatpur Rd, Ahmedabad, 380059
Tel: 0 79 3048 2224; M 09414163199               

Email: rajeshwari.narendran@gmail.com

Dr. Pamuru Raghunadha Reddy

Professor, Department of Management Studies
Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi, 517502, A.P.,

India, (0) +91 9346234167; (M) +91 9618436728
Email: prreddy@svuniversity.ac.in

INDONESIA
Dr. Nevi Danila 
STIE Malangkucecwara College of Economics (MCE)
Jl. Terusan Candi Kalasan, Malang, 65142 Indonesia
Tel: 62-341-491813 Fax 62 341 495619
Email: nevida@stie-mce.ac.id
Dr. Andreas Wahyu Gunawan
International Class - Faculty of Economics - Trisakti University, Building "K" 1st Floor, Jl. Kyai Tapa Grogol
Jakarta Barat 11440, Indonesia
Tl: +62 21 5663232 ext 8351; fax: +62 21 5638717
Email: andreaswg@trisakti.ac.id
JAPAN
Dr. Takao Fujiwara
Professor, Division of Planning and Management, Dept. of Humanities & Social Engineering
Toyohashi University of Technology, 1-1 Hibarigaoka, Tenpaku Toyohashi, Aichi 441-8580, Japan
Tel: 81 532 44 6946; Fax: 81 532 44 6947
Email: fujiwara@hse.tut.ac.jp
MALAYSIA

Dr. Shankar Chelliah

Sr. Lecturer in International Business

School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia

 Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel: 653 5282

Email: shankarchelliah1@gmail.com

SOUTH KOREA

Dr. Namjae Cho

Director, Digital Business & Management Center, Chairman, Department of Bus Administration
Hanyang University, Seong-Dong, Seoul, Korea 133-791
Tel: 82 2 2220 1058; Fax: 82 2 2292 3195
Email: njcho@hanyang.ac.kr

THAILAND, SINGAPORE & VIETNAM

Dr. Sununta Siengthai

Associate Professor of HRM/Industrial Relations
School of Management, Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120
Tel: (662)-524-5661 Fax: (662)-524-5667
Email : s.siengthai@ait.asia 

Europe

AUSTRIA

Dr. Christian Stadlmann

Professor of Sales Management and Marketing
Faculty of Management, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria, Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33512
Email: christian.stadlmann@fh-steyr.at

Dr. Andreas Zehetner

Vice President International Affairs
Professor of Marketing, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria, Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33511
Email: andreas.zehetner@fh-steyr.at

CROATIA

Dr. Srecko Goic

Full professor in Management and Human resources Management, Department of Management (Head)
Faculty of Economics, University of Split
Cvite Fiskovica 5, 21000 SPLIT, CROATIA
Tel.: +385 (0)21 430610, Mob.: +385 (0)91 7958540
Skype: Srecko Goic, Linkedin: Srecko Goic
Email: goic@efst.hr

FINLAND, ESTONIA, NORWAY, SWEDEN & DENMARK

Dr. Vesa Routamaa

Professor of Management and Organization
Dept. of Management University of Vaasa
P.O. Box 700, FI-65101 Vaasa, Finland
Tel: 358 29 449 8462; Fax: 358 6 317 5210
Email: vmr@uwasa.fi

GERMANY

Dr. Harald Kupfer

Professor and Scientific Director of Studies
FOM University of Applied Sciences Nuremberg
City Park Center, Zeltnerstr. 19
90443 Nuernberg, Germany
Tel: 49 9187 2212; Fax: 49 9187 2212
Email: harald.kupfer@fom.de

ITALY

Dr.  Silvio Cardinali

Dipartimento di Management ed Organizzazione Industriale, Facoltà di Economia "G. Fuà" - Università Politecnica delle Marche

Tel +39 071 2207221, +39 348 0743506

Email:  s.cardinali@univpm.it   

Dr. Michela Mason

Department of Economics and Statistics,
University of Udine, Via Tomadini, 30/A; 33100 UDINE, Italy, Tel: +39 0432 249 223
Email: michela.mason@uniud.it

POLAND

Dr. Paweł Kawa

Vice-Rector for Scientific Research
Cracow School of Banking and Management
Al. Kijowska 14, 30-079 Cracow -Poland
Email: kawap@wszib.krakow.pl

Dr. Marcin Skurczynski 
University of Gdansk
Email: marcin.skurczynski@gmail.com
ROMANIA

Dr. Cezar Scarlat

Director, Doctoral School - Entrepreneurship, Business Engineering and Management
University Politehnica of Bucharest
Splaiul Independentei No. 313, Sector 6
Bucharest, Romania Tel: +40 722 290760
Email: cezarscarlat@yahoo.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Dr. Jan Rudy

Professor and Director, MBA Program
Faculty of Management
Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovak Republic
P.O.Box 95 820 05 Bratislava 25, Slovak Republic
Tel: 421 2 50117521, Fax; 421 2 50117527
Email: jan.rudy@fm.uniba.sk

Dr. Zuzana Kovacicova
Faculty of Management, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovak RepublicOdbojarov 10
P. O. Box 95, 820 05 Bratislava 25, Slovak Republic
Tel: +421 2 50117 477; +421 902 946 511
Email: zuzana.kovacicova@fm.uniba.sk
SLOVENIA, SWISS, LICHTENSTEIN, BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Dr. Štefka Gorenak
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Commercial and Business Sciences, Toneta Melive 12
3210 Slovenske Konjice, Slovenia
Tel: 00386 3 57 55 238, 00386 3 428 55 59
Mobile: 00386 31 37 77 52
Email: gorenak.stefka@siol.net
SPAIN, PORTUGAL & FRANCE

Dr. Ramon Noguera

Academic Dean, EADA Business School
C/Aragon, 204, 08011, Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34 934 520 844-118
Email: rnoguera@eada.edu

UNITED KINGDOM & HOLLAND

Dr. Nitin Sanghavi

Director, The Retail Centre
Manchester Business School
Booth Street West, Manchester M15 6PB, UK
Tel: 44 161 275 6481 Fax: 44 161 275 65 42
Email: nitin.sanghavi@mbs.ac.uk

Dr. Claudio De Mattos

Lecturer International Business & Marketing

Manchester Business School
Booth Street West, Manchester M15 6PB, UK
Tel: 44 161 306 3413 Fax: 44 161 306 3505
Email: claudio.de-mattos@mbs.ac.uk

Oceania

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Dr. Michael Muchiri
Senior Lecturer, Department of Management
RMIT University, Melbourne City Campus, Australia
Ph. 61 3 9925 1603
Email: michael.muchiri@rmit.edu.au

Dr. Brian D’Netto
Director, MBA, Curtin Graduate School of Business

Curtin Business School, Curtin University

78 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Email: brian.dnetto@curtin.edu.au

Dr. Vasanthi M Peter

Course Leader for Master of Professional Accounting

Office: 1.11, 332 St Kilda Road, SouthBank - 3006

Holmesglen (City Campus), Phone: 61-3-81996616

Email: Vasanthi.Peter@holmesglen.edu.au

Dr. Piyush Sharma
Professor, School of Marketing, Curtin Business School

Curtin University, Bentley, WA 6102, Australia

Associate Editor – Journal of Business Research and Journal of Services Marketing

Email: Piyush.Sharma@curtin.edu.au

Russia

Dr. Sergey R. Yagolkovskiy

Associate Professor, Dept. of General and Experimental Psychology, National research University - Higher school of economics, 20, Mjasnitskaja str., 101000 Moscow
Email: yagser@mail.ru 

North America

CANADA

Dr. Bernard M. Wolf

Director, Certificate in Managing International Trade

and Investment, Professor Emeritus of Economics and International Business, Schulich School of Business,

York University, Economics Area, Room N205K, 4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, CANADA, M3J 1P3
Tel: 416-736-2100, ext. 77933
E-mail: bwolf@yorku.ca

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Dr. Vasant H. Raval

Professor of Accounting, Heider College of Business, Creighton University, Omaha, Nebraska, 68178
Tel: 402 280 5518; Fax: 402 280 5565
Email: vasantraval@creighton.edu

Dr. Phillip LeBel

Professor Emeritus, School of Business

Montclair State University

1 Normal Avenue, Montclair, NJ 07043, USA
Tel: 973 655 7464; Fax: 973 655 7715
Email: lebelp@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. Robert W. Taylor

(Coordinator- at- large: For Submissions on

Sustainability & Environmental Issues)

Professor, Sustainability Science & Urban Environmental Studies, Dept. of Earth & Environmental Studies
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ, USA

Email: taylorr@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. Sivakumar Venkataramany

Burton D. Morgan Chair Professor of Business Enterprise
Suite 223, Dauch College of Business and Economics, Ashland University

401, College Avenue, Ashland, OH 44805 USA
Phone: (001) 419-289-5956
Fax: (001) 419-289-5910
Email: svenkata@ashland.edu

Dr. Isaac Wanasika

Associate Professor of Management

Monfort College of Business

University of Northern Colorado

Office: 970-351-1882

Email: isaacwanasika@yahoo.com

Dr. Omer Topaloglu
Assistant Professor of Marketing
School of Business, Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
Tel: +1 (217) 581 – 6924
Email: otopaloglu@eiu.edu

Dr. Arvinder P. S. Loomba 
Professor of Project, Operations and Supply Chain Management, School of Global Innovation & Leadership, 
San José State University 

One Washington Square, San Jose, CA 95192-0164
Tel: 1-408-924-3578; Fax: 1-408-924-6885
Email: arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu

Central & South America

MEXICO

Dr. José Sánchez-Gutiérrez

Jefe del Departamento de Mercadotecnia y Negocios Internacionales, Centro Universitario de Ciencias Económico Administrativas U de G.
Presidente de la Red Internacional de Investigadores en Competitividad, Periférico Norte 799 Edificio G-306, Zapopan, Jalisco C.P. 45100
Tel: (33) 3770 3343
Email: jsanchez@cucea.udg.mx

Dr. Ricardo Arechavala Vargas

IDITpyme - CUCEA
Edificio de Vinculación Empresarial, Periférico Nte. 799
Zapopan, Jalisco, México CP 45150
Phone: (52) 33 3770 3499 X 25509
Email: yukoneagle2@yahoo.com

BRAZIL

Dr. Mario Henrique Ogasavara

Professor in International Business Strategy and Innovation, Master and Doctoral Program in

International Management, ESPM (Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing), Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55 11 5085-4689
Email: mario.ogasavara@espm.br

PERU

Dr. Vincent Charles

Director of CENTRUM Research
Distinguished Research Professor
CENTRUM Católica Graduate Business School    
Tel: (511) 626 7100 ext 7182
Email: vcharles@pucp.pe

Call for Papers

More Information About SGBED and 14th SGBED Conference

SGBED

Click here to view the Conference Schedule