Header Media

Thank you for your interest in the Feliciano School of Business at Montclair State University. We look forward to hearing from you. The Feliciano School of Business Dean's Office is located in the new Feliciano School of Business building - Room 290.

 

973-655-4304 (General Inquiries/Dean's Office)

973-655-4303 (Academic Advising/Career Services) or email sbus@mail.montclair.edu

973-655-4306 (MBA Office)

Ellyn A. McColgan Student Services Center

Eric Moskovitz

Director, Undergraduate Programs

973-655-6815

moskovitze@mail.montclair.edu

Diane Freedman

Director, Career Services

973-655-6965

freedmand@mail.montclair.edu

Mariah Mayers

Assistant Director, Career Services

973-655-3200

mayersm@mail.montclair.edu

Marryum Hafeez

Advisor

973-655-3755

hafeezm@mail.montclair.edu

 

Departments

Accounting & Finance  

Dr. Ronald Strauss

Chair

973-655-5228

straussr@mail.montclair.edu

Economics

Dr. Zaman Zamanian

Chair

973-655-7399

zamanianz@mail.montclair.edu

Hospitality & Tourism

Professor Frank Aquilino

Acting Chair

973-655-4000

aquilinof@mail.montclair.edu

Information Management & Business Analytics

Dr. Ross Malaga

Chair

973-655-7038

malagar@mail.montclair.edu

Management

Dr. Wencang Zhou

Chair

973-655-6852

zhouw@mail.montclair.edu

Marketing

Dr. Patrali Chatterjee

Chair

973-655-4099

chatterjeep@mail.montclair.edu

 

MBA Office

Dr. Nicole Koppel

Director

973-655-7518

koppeln@mail.montclair.edu

 

Technology Support

Roger Salomon

Director of Technology

973-655-5491

sbustech@mail.montclair.edu