Header Media

Dean's Office

Thumbnail
Dr. Greg Cant

Dean
Telephone: 9736554305
E-mail: canta@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290H
Thumbnail
Dr. Kimberly Killmer Hollister

Vice Dean
Telephone: 9736557521
E-mail: hollisterk@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290F
Thumbnail
Mr. Frank J. Aquilino

Associate Dean
Telephone: 9736553306
E-mail: aquilinof@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290E
Thumbnail
Dr. Elizabeth F Rosini

Associate Dean
Telephone: 9736553357
E-mail: rosinie@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290J
Thumbnail
Mr. Phil Mattia

Director of Web Content and Communications
Telephone: 9736557949
E-mail: mattiap@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290C
Thumbnail
Ms. Lori E Murray

Administrative Assistant
E-mail: murrayl@mail.montclair.edu

Ellyn A. McColgan Student Services Center - Academic Advising

Thumbnail
Mr. Eric Moskovitz

Director of Undergraduate Programs
Telephone: 9736556815
E-mail: moskovitze@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170E
Thumbnail
Ms. Olga Dembicki

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 9736554303
E-mail: dembickio@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170
Thumbnail
Ms. Juleen Wang

Student Services Specialist
Telephone: 9736553811
E-mail: wangj@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170G

Ellyn A. McColgan Student Services Center - Career Services

Thumbnail
Ms. Diane E. Freedman

Director of Career Services
Telephone: 9736556965
E-mail: freedmand@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170C
Thumbnail
Ms. Mariah Mayers

Assistant Director
Telephone: 9736553200
E-mail: mayersm@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170B
Thumbnail
Ms. Marryum Hafeez

Advisor
Telephone: 9736553755
E-mail: hafeezm@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170D

MBA Office

Thumbnail
Dr. Nicole Koppel

MBA Director
Telephone: 9736557518
E-mail: koppeln@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 330C
Thumbnail
Ms. Jonida Dervishi

MBA Assistant Director
Telephone: 9736554051
E-mail: dervishij@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 330B
Thumbnail
Ms. Natalie Williams Jones

MBA Program Assistant
Telephone: 9736553173
E-mail: williamsna@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 330A

Management

Thumbnail
Ms. Madeleine Morrow

Program Assistant
Telephone: 9736554269
E-mail: morrowm@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 430

Economics

Thumbnail
Ms. Fran Shultz

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 9736555255
E-mail: shultzf@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 530

Information Management & Business Analytics

Thumbnail
Ms. Dawn Ferrara

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 9736557847
E-mail: ferrarad@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 492

Accounting & Finance

Thumbnail
Ms. Dana Harris

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 9736553952
E-mail: harrisd@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 392

Marketing

Thumbnail
Ms. Lynda Trainor

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 9736554254
E-mail: trainorl@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 592

International Disney Program

Thumbnail
Mr. Mostafa Omara

Assistant Director, International Disney Program
Telephone: 9736553402
E-mail: omaram@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 170F

Technology Support Services

Thumbnail
Mr. Roger I. Salomon

Director
Telephone: 9736557769
E-mail: Roger.Salomon@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 230E
Thumbnail
Mr. Johnathan Bamber

Web/Database Developer
Telephone: 9736553043
E-mail: bamberj@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 230C
Thumbnail
Mr. Brian Warner

Technology Support Desktop Specialist
Telephone: 9736556794
E-mail: warnerb@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 230B