Skip to main content

Tickets & Reader Cards

Guest tickets are required for Undergraduate Convocation. Each student may request up to 6 tickets. To request tickets, complete the Undergraduate Convocation registration at Marching Order.  Here you will also record your name pronunciation for the ceremony.

The deadline to register in MarchingOrder is 11:59 p.m., April 21.

Graduation Exit Survey

Students must complete the Graduation Exit Survey prior to picking up their tickets and Reader Card. We value your feedback about your experience at the Feliciano School of Business and our programs.  We feel this is critical in examining how we can better our programs and serve our students.   Once you complete the survey your tickets will be validated and can be picked up.

Ticket and Reader Card pickup schedule (Must have completed Graduation Exit Survey)

Ellyn A McColgan Student Services Suite (1st Floor, Suite 170)

Date Time
Monday May 6, 2019 Grad Fair (Student Ctr.) 10:30 AM- 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday May 10, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday May 13, 2019 8:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday May 17, 2019 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM