Academic Advising

Ms. Angie Aponte

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: apontea@montclair.edu

Location: 170K

Ms. Olga Dembicki

Administrative Assistant | Academic Advising

Email: dembickio@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4303

Fax: 973-655-2333

Location: 170

Ms. Olivia Demeri

Feliciano Business Online Program Specialist | Academic Advising

Email: demerio@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4322

Location: 170-j , Building 1

Ms. Sharmina Jalil

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: jalils@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4338

Mr. Eric Moskovitz

Director of Undergraduate Programs | Academic Advising

Email: moskovitze@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6815

Location: 170E

Peter Schlittenhardt

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: schlittenhap@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6833

Location: 170

Ms. Juleen Wang

Student Services Specialist | Academic Advising

Email: wangzh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3811

Location: 170G

Accounting and Finance

Ms. Dana Michelle Harris

Program Assistant | Accounting and Finance

Email: harrisd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3952

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 392

Karen Richards

Department Administrator | Accounting and Finance

Email: richardsk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4174

Location: 392

Career Services

Ms. Eileen Fee

Advisor | Career Services

Email: feee@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3966

Location: 170L

Ms. Annie Lobb

Advisor | Career Services

Email: mercuroa@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7544

Ms. Mariah Mayers

Assistant Director | Career Services

Email: mayersm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3200

Location: 170B

Ms. Sabrina Sanichar

Director Career Services | Career Services

Email: sanichars@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6965

Dean's Office

Mr. Chad Brown

Director of Development | Dean's Office

Email: browncha@montclair.edu

Telephone: 612-229-8500

Location: 290B

Ms. Nancy Chu

Admin Assistant, CPA Review Program | Dean's Office

Email: chun@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3782

Location: SBUS 290

Mrs. Heidi Cylinder

Executive Assistant to the Dean | Dean's Office

Email: cylinderh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4304

Location: 290

Ms. Ellie Esposito

Assistant Dean | Dean's Office

Email: espositoe@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3339

Location: 290B

Dr. Kimberly K. Hollister

Dean | Dean's Office

Email: hollisterk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7521

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 290F

Krista Macchione

Coordinator of Accreditation and Special Projects | Dean's Office

Email: macchionek@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3780

Location: 290

Mr. Phil Mattia

Director of Web Content and Communications | Dean's Office

Email: mattiap@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7949

Location: 290C

Ms. Lori E. Murray

Administrative Assistant | Dean's Office

Email: murrayl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3306

Location: 290

Dr. Elizabeth F. Rosini

Associate Dean | Dean's Office

Email: elizrosini@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3357

Location: 290J

Dr. Ronald J. Strauss

Sr. Associate Dean | Dean's Office

Email: straussr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4174

Location: SBUS 392

Economics

Jaime Carlucci

Secretary | Economics

Email: carluccij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-487-0987

Location: 530B

Global Programs

Ms. Natalie Jones

Assistant Director | Global Programs

Email: williamsna@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3173

Location: 337

Hospitality and Tourism

Ms. Elaine Tirrito

Administrative Assistant | Hospitality and Tourism

Email: tirritoe@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3538

Location: 530

Information Management and Business Analytics

Ms. Dawn Ferrara

Administrative Assistant | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ferrarad@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7847

Location: 492

MBA Office

Ms. Jonida Dervishi

MBA Assistant Director | MBA Office

Email: dervishij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4051

Fax: 973-655-3449

Location: 330B

Mrs. Kristen Diaz

MBA Program Advisor | MBA Office

Email: diazk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4064

Location: 330

Dr. Nicole Koppel

MBA Director | MBA Office

Email: koppeln@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7518

Location: 330C

Mr. Benjamin Lewis

Recruitment and Enrollment Coordinator | MBA Office

Email: lewisbe@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4307

Location: 330 , Building 1

Ms. Alexandra McShane

MBA Administrative Assistant | MBA Office

Email: mcshanea@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4306

Location: 330

Ms. Susan Miller

MBA Administrative Assistant | MBA Office

Email: millers@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3694

Location: 330

Mrs. April Sime

Certificate Advisor | MBA Office

Email: simea@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7655

Location: SBUS 330

Management

Ms. Madeleine Morrow

Program Assistant | Management

Email: morrowm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4269

Location: 430

Marketing

Ms. Lynda Trainor

Administrative Assistant | Marketing

Email: trainorl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4254

Location: 592

Technology Support Services

Ms. Allisyn Derian

Administrative Assistant | Technology Support Services

Email: deriana@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3958

Mr. GianCarlo Fernandez

Multimedia Production Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: fernandezgi@montclair.edu

Mr. Roger I. Salomon

Director | Technology Support Services

Email: salomonr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7769

Fax: 973-655-5312

Location: 230E

Mrs. Sarah Sangregorio

Instructional Designer / Instructional Support Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: sangregorios@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6708

Location: SBUS 230D

Mr. Brian D. Warner

Desktop Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: warnerb@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6794

Location: 230B