Academic Advising

Ms. Olga Dembicki

Administrative Assistant | Academic Advising

Email: dembickio@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4303

Fax: 973-655-2333

Location: 170

Ms. Marryum Hafeez

Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: hafeezm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3755

Location: 170D

Mr. Eric Moskovitz

Director of Undergraduate Programs | Academic Advising

Email: moskovitze@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6815

Location: 170E

Peter Schlittenhardt

Academic Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: schlittenhap@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6833

Location: 170

Accounting and Finance

Ms. Dana Michelle Harris

Program Assistant | Accounting and Finance

Email: harrisd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3952

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 392

Karen Richards

Department Administrator | Accounting and Finance

Email: richardsk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4174

Location: 392

Career Services

Ms. Eileen Fee

Advisor | Career Services

Email: feee@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3966

Location: 170L

Ms. Diane E. Freedman

Director of Career Services | Career Services

Email: freedmand@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6965

Location: 170C

Ms. Mariah Mayers

Assistant Director | Career Services

Email: mayersm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3200

Location: 170B

Dean's Office

Mr. Chad Brown

Director of Development | Dean's Office

Email: browncha@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3129

Location: 290B

Dr. Greg Cant

Dean | Dean's Office

Email: canta@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4305

Location: 290H

Mrs. Heidi Cylinder

Executive Assistant to the Dean | Dean's Office

Email: cylinderh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4304

Location: 290

Ms. Ellie Esposito

Coordinator, Accreditation and Quality | Dean's Office

Email: espositoe@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3339

Location: 290M

Dr. Kimberly K. Hollister

Vice Dean | Dean's Office

Email: hollisterk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7521

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 290F

Mr. Phil Mattia

Director of Web Content and Communications | Dean's Office

Email: mattiap@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7949

Location: 290C

Ms. Lori E. Murray

Administrative Assistant | Dean's Office

Email: murrayl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3306

Location: 290

Dr. Elizabeth F. Rosini

Associate Dean | Dean's Office

Email: elizrosini@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3357

Location: 290J

Economics

Jaime Carlucci

Secretary | Economics

Email: carluccij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5255

Location: 530B

Information Management and Business Analytics

Ms. Dawn Ferrara

Administrative Assistant | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ferrarad@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7847

Location: 492

International Disney Program

Mr. Mostafa Omara

Assistant Director | International Disney Program

Email: omaram@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3402

Fax: 973-655-2333

Location: 170F

Ms. Chelsey Watts

Director of Global Programs and Partnerships | International Disney Program

Email: wattsc@montclair.edu

Location: SBUS 290

MBA Office

Ms. Jonida Dervishi

MBA Assistant Director | MBA Office

Email: dervishij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4051

Fax: 973-655-3449

Location: 330B

Mrs. Kristen Diaz

MBA Program Advisor | MBA Office

Email: diazk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4064

Location: 330

Dr. Nicole Koppel

MBA Director | MBA Office

Email: koppeln@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7518

Location: 330C

Ms. Alexandra McShane

MBA Administrative Assistant | MBA Office

Email: mcshanea@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4306

Location: 330

Ms. Susan Miller

MBA Administrative Assistant | MBA Office

Email: millers@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3694

Location: 330

Mrs. April Sime

Certificate Advisor | MBA Office

Email: simea@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7655

Location: SBUS 330

Mrs. Natalie Williams Jones

MBA Program Assistant | MBA Office

Email: williamsna@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3173

Location: 330A

Management

Ms. Madeleine Morrow

Program Assistant | Management

Email: morrowm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4269

Location: 430

Marketing

Ms. Lynda Trainor

Administrative Assistant | Marketing

Email: trainorl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4254

Location: 592

Technology Support Services

Mr. Johnathan Bamber

Web/Database Developer | Technology Support Services

Email: bamberj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3043

Location: 230C

Mr. Roger I. Salomon

Director | Technology Support Services

Email: salomonr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7769

Fax: 973-655-5312

Location: 230E

Mrs. Sarah Sangregorio

Instructional Designer / Instructional Support Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: sangregorios@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6708

Location: SBUS 230D

Mr. Brian D. Warner

Desktop Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: warnerb@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6794

Location: 230B