Dr. Abdullah Albizri

Assistant Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: albizria@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3763

Location: 481

Dr. Deniz A. Appelbaum

Assistant Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: appelbaumd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7689

Fax: 973-655-7068

Location: 387

Mr. Frank J. Aquilino

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: aquilinof@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3306

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 290E

Dr. Katherine Ashley

Assistant Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ashleyk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3764

Fax: 973-655-3164

Location: 484

Dr. Vidya Atal

Associate Professor | Economics

Email: atalv@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7403

Location: 534

Dr. David Axelrod

Instructional Specialist | Economics

Email: axelrodd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3762

Location: 539

Mr. Johnathan Bamber

Web/Database Developer | Technology Support Services

Email: bamberj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3043

Location: 230C

Dr. Ahmet Baytas

Professor | Economics

Email: baytasa@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7633

Location: 536

Dr. Edmond Berisha

Assistant Professor | Economics

Email: berishae@montclair.edu

Location: 552

Dr. Cydna K. Bougae

Instructional Specialist | Management

Email: bougaec@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3626

Location: 439

Dr. Greg Cant

Dean | Dean's Office

Email: canta@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4305

Location: 290H

Jaime Carlucci

Secretary | Economics

Email: carluccij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5255

Location: 530B

Mr. John E. Cavaliere

Instructional Specialist | Marketing

Email: cavalierej@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4245

Location: 581

Dr. Chandana Chakraborty

Professor | Economics

Email: chakrabortyc@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4125

Fax: 973-655-4456

Location: 556

Dr. Chiaho Chang

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: changch@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7458

Location: 378

Dr. Patrali Chatterjee

Professor | Marketing

Email: chatterjeep@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7935

Fax: 973-655-7673

Location: SB 566

Dr. Qiyang Chen

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: chenq@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7270

Location: 466

Dr. Donna G. Chlopak

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: chlopakd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3767

Location: 457

Ms. Heidi Cylinder

Executive Assistant to the Dean | Dean's Office

Email: cylinderh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4304

Location: 290

Mr. Larry DeGaetano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: degaetanol@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7457

Location: 372

Mr. Richard J. DeLuca

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: delucar@montclair.edu

Location: 463

Ms. Olga Dembicki

Administrative Assistant | Academic Advising

Email: dembickio@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4303

Location: 170

Ms. Jonida Dervishi

MBA Assistant Director | MBA Office

Email: dervishij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4051

Location: 330B

Dr. James A. DiGabriele

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: digabrielej@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7288

Location: 376

Joe Dubanowitz

Instructional Specialist | Management

Email: dubanowitzj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7655

Location: PA 343

Dr. Ram S. Dubey

Associate Professor | Economics

Email: dubeyr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7778

Fax: 973-655-7629

Location: 538

Mr. Norman M. Eckstein

Adjunct Professor | Economics

Email: ecksteinn@montclair.edu

Dr. Ikechi Ekeledo

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: ekeledoi@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5451

Fax: 973-655-4456

Location: 562

Dr. Mahmoud Elhussini

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: elhussinim@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-699-1537

Dr. George M. Elias

Adjunct Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: eliasg@montclair.edu

Ms. Ellie Esposito

Coordinator, Accreditation and Quality | Dean's Office

Email: espositoe@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3339

Location: 290M

Mr. Todd Federman

Instructional Specialist | Economics

Email: federmant@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3090

Location: 540

Ms. Eileen Fee

Advisor | Career Services

Email: feee@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3966

Location: 170L

Ms. Dawn Ferrara

Administrative Assistant | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ferrarad@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7847

Location: 492

Mr. David Finch

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: finchd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3771

Location: 453

Ms. Diane E. Freedman

Director of Career Services | Career Services

Email: freedmand@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6965

Location: 170C

Ms. Sharon A. Gaglione

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: gagliones@montclair.edu

Telephone: 201-286-0406

Location: sb449

Dr. Jie Gao

Assistant Professor | Marketing

Email: gaoji@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3773

Location: 555

Ms. Orkideh Gharehgozli

Assistant Professor | Economics

Email: gharehgozlio@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7504

Location: SBUS 535

Dr. Melissa Gutworth

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: gutworthm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6811

Location: SBUS 455

Ms. Marryum Hafeez

Advisor | Academic Advising

Email: hafeezm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3755

Location: 170D

Ms. Dana Harris

Program Assistant | Accounting and Finance

Email: harrisd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3952

Location: 392

Dr. Chelsey Hill

Assistant Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: hillc@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7464

Location: SBUS 487

Dr. Mark E. Hill

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: hillm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4281

Location: 564

Dr. Kimberly K. Hollister

Vice Dean | Dean's Office

Email: hollisterk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7521

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 290F

Mr. Alfonso Izzi

Adjunct Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: izzia@montclair.edu

Telephone: 201-280-9668

Fax: 973-812-2678

Dr. Rashmi Jain

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: jainra@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4246

Fax: 973-655-3164

Location: 492A

Dr. C. Jayachandran

Professor | Marketing

Email: jayachandrc@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7523

Fax: 973-655-7673

Location: 582

Dr. Agatha E. Jeffers CPA

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: jeffersa@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7451

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 360

Dr. Devon S. Johnson

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: johnsonde@montclair.edu

Location: 561 , Building 1

Dr. Marina E. Johnson

Assistant Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: johnsonmari@montclair.edu

Location: SBUS 537

Dr. Mark J. Kay

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: kaym@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7445

Location: 580

Dr. Stacey Kessler

Associate Professor | Management

Email: kesslers@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3280

Location: 456

Dr. Dong-Kyoon Kim

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: kimd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7450

Fax: 201-655-4456

Location: 358

Dr. Gary Kleinman

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: kleinmang@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5442

Fax: 845-875-9865

Location: 361

Dr. Naushad Kollikkathara

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: kollikkathan@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7715

Location: 489

Dr. Nicole Koppel

MBA Director | MBA Office

Email: koppeln@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7518

Location: 330C

Dr. Archana Kumar

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: kumara@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3001

Location: 585

Mr. Leonard J. Lauricella

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: lauricellal@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7461

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 373

Dr. Yam B. Limbu

Associate Professor | Marketing

Email: limbuy@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3361

Fax: 973-655-7673

Location: 589

Dr. Beixin Lin

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: linb@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7401

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 374

Dr. Li-Chun Lin

Chair | Management

Email: linl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6852

Location: 430A

Mr. Joseph Lipari

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: liparij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7449

Location: 366

Dr. Peter L. Lohrey

Assistant Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: lohreyp@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3514

Location: 383

Dr. Richard Lord

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: lordr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7448

Location: 348

Dr. Ross Malaga

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: malagar@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3419

Location: 464

Dr. Stanislav Mamonov

Associate Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: mamonovs@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3512

Location: 480

Dr. Manveer K. Mann

Assistant Professor | Marketing

Email: mannm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7013

Location: 583

Mr. Steven Markoff

Instructional Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: markoffs@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-2106

Location: 385

Mr. Phil Mattia

Director of Web Content and Communications | Dean's Office

Email: mattiap@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7949

Location: 290C

Ms. Mariah Mayers

Assistant Director | Career Services

Email: mayersm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3200

Location: 170B

Dr. Victor A. Metallo

Instructional Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: metallov@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3748

Location: 363

Dr. Aboubaker Seddik Meziani

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: meziania@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4135

Location: 346

Mr. Thomas Miller

Instructional Specialist | Marketing

Email: millertho@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3775

Location: 553

Dr. Ram B. Misra

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: misrar@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5336

Location: 469

Mr. Jeffrey J. Monacelli

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: monacellij@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5195

Location: 433

Ms. Madeleine Morrow

Program Assistant | Management

Email: morrowm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4269

Location: 430

Mr. Eric Moskovitz

Director of Undergraduate Programs | Academic Advising

Email: moskovitze@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6815

Location: 170E

Ms. Lori E. Murray

Administrative Assistant | Dean's Office

Email: murrayl@montclair.edu

Dr. Ramesh Narasimhan

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: narasimhanr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7456

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 370

Mr. Huy (Will) Nguyen

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: nguyenh@montclair.edu

Dr. Joseph R. Nicholson

Assistant Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: nicholsonj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7514

Location: 356

Dr. Haifa Nouaime N

Adjunct Professor | Economics

Email: nouaimeh@montclair.edu

Mr. Mostafa Omara

Assistant Director | International Disney Program

Email: omaram@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3402

Fax: 973-655-3053

Location: 170F

Dr. Deniz Ozenbas

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: ozenbasd@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7522

Fax: 973-655-7629

Location: 357

Mr. Anthony Palazzo

Clinical Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: palazzoa@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6821

Location: 353

Dr. Anish A. Parikh

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: parikha@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-2108

Location: SBUS 450

Mr. Dipesh P. Patel

Assistant Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: pateldi@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3766

Location: 486

Dr. Richard Peterson Ph. D.

Interim Chair and Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: petersonr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7038

Fax: 973-655-3164

Location: 470

Dr. Joann Pinto

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: pintoj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4282

Location: 375

Dr. Wing W. Poon

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: poonw@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7454

Location: 368

Melissa Radin

Adjunct Professor | Management

Email: radinm@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7655

Location: PA 343

Michael G. Radin

Instructional Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: radinmi@montclair.edu

Telephone: 917-847-2444

Location: 371

Dr. Handanhal Ravinder

Associate Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ravinderh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7289

Location: 458

Dr. Glenville Rawlins

Professor | Economics

Email: rawlinsg@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4339

Location: 558

Dr. Farahmand Rezvani

Associate Professor | Economics

Email: rezvanif@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7568

Location: 554

Dr. Cecilia W. Ricci

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: riccic@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7657

Location: 352

Karen Richards

Department Administrator | Accounting and Finance

Email: richardsk@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4174

Location: 392

Dr. Michele Rigolizzo

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: Rigolizzom@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7419

Location: 440

Dr. Silvia Romero

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: romeros@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5339

Fax: 973-655-7968

Location: 362

Dr. Elizabeth F. Rosini

Associate Dean | Dean's Office

Email: elizrosini@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3357

Location: 290J

Ms. Lindy M. Ryan

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: ryanli@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-527-3769

Location: 459

Mr. Roger I. Salomon

Director | Technology Support Services

Email: salomonr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7769

Fax: 973-655-5312

Location: 230E

Dr. Jack Samuels

Professor | Marketing

Email: samuelsj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7073

Location: 584

Dr. Luis San Vicente Portes

Professor | Economics

Email: portesl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-2126

Fax: 973-655-4456

Location: 557

Mrs. Sarah Sangregorio

Instructional Designer / Instructional Support Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: sangregorios@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6708

Dr. Shintaro Sato

Assistant Professor | Marketing

Email: satos@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3774

Location: 559

Mr. John Scorsone

Instructional Specialist | Management

Email: scorsonej@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3097

Location: 431

Mr. Steve M. Sherman

Instructional Specialist | Marketing

Email: shermanst@montclair.edu

Dr. Hermann Sintim-Aboagye

Associate Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: sintimaboh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7517

Fax: 973-233-9126

Location: 350 , Building 1

Ms. Raji Sivaraman

Adjunct Professor | Management

Email: sivaramanr@montclair.edu

Dr. Ira Sohn

Professor | Economics

Email: sohni@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7520

Fax: 973-655-7629

Location: 560

Dr. Ronald J. Strauss

Chair | Accounting and Finance

Email: straussr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-5228

Location: 392

Stephen Sudovar

Adjunct Professor | Management

Email: sudovars@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7655

Location: PA 343

Dr. Ethne M. Swartz

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: swartze@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7649

Fax: 973-655-3164

Location: SBUS 355

Ms. Faith Taylor Ms

Clinical Specialist | Marketing

Email: taylorf@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4332

Location: 531 , Building 1

Ms. Lynda Trainor

Administrative Assistant | Marketing

Email: trainorl@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4254

Location: 592

Dr. Nilufer Usmen

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: usmenn@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7075

Location: 354

Ms. Patricia Villano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting and Finance

Email: villanop@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3747

Fax: 201-768-5011

Location: 369

Dr. John Wang

Associate Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: wangj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7519

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 485

Ms. Juleen Wang

Student Services Specialist | Academic Advising

Email: wangzh@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3811

Location: 170G

Mr. Tianfu Wang

Assistant Professor | Marketing

Email: wangt@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4349

Location: 537

Dr. Yawei Wang

Chair | Marketing

Email: wangya@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4099

Fax: 973-655-7673

Location: 592A

Mr. Brian Warner

Desktop Specialist | Technology Support Services

Email: warnerb@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-6794

Location: 230B

Mr. Jeffrey Warren

Assistant Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: warrenj@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3746

Location: 367

Ms. Natalie Williams Jones

MBA Program Assistant | MBA Office

Email: williamsna@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3173

Location: 330A

Dr. Te Wu

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: wut@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3256

Location: 454

Dr. Ruben Z. Xing

Professor | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: xingr@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4252

Location: 462

Ms. Gail L. Yosh

Instructional Specialist | Information Management and Business Analytics

Email: yoshg@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3768

Fax: 973-860-2224

Location: 461 , Building 1

Dr. Susana Yu

Professor | Accounting and Finance

Email: yus@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-2094

Location: 392A

Dr. Zaman Zamanian

Chair | Economics

Email: zamanianz@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7399

Location: 530A

Ms. Cynthia Zey

Instructor | Marketing

Email: zeyc@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4254

Dr. Michael Zey

Professor | Management

Email: zeym@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-4425

Location: 460

Dr. Yanli Zhang

Associate Professor | Management

Email: zhangy@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-7863

Location: 446

Dr. Wencang Zhou

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: Zhouw@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3155

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 452

Dr. Zhu Zhu

Assistant Professor | Management

Email: zhuz@montclair.edu

Telephone: 973-655-3255

Fax: 973-655-7678

Location: 448