Header Media
Thumbnail
Dr. Abdullah Albizri

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553763
E-mail: albizria@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 481
Thumbnail
Mr. Frank J. Aquilino

Associate Dean | Dean's Office
Telephone: 9736553306
E-mail: aquilinof@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 290E
Thumbnail
Dr. Katherine Ashley

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553764
E-mail: ashleyk@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 484
Thumbnail
Dr. Vidya Atal

Assistant Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736557403
E-mail: atalv@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 534
Thumbnail
Dr. David Axelrod

Instructional Specialist | Economics
Telephone: 9736553762
E-mail: axelrodd@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 539
Thumbnail
Dr. Ahmet Baytas

Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736557633
E-mail: baytasa@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 536
Thumbnail
Dr. Mark Lloyd Berenson

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736556857
E-mail: berensonm@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 468
Thumbnail
Dr. Cydna K Bougae

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553626
E-mail: bougaec@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 439
Thumbnail
Mr. John E. Cavaliere

Instructional Specialist | Marketing
Telephone: 9736554245
E-mail: cavalierej@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 581
Thumbnail
Dr. Chandana Chakraborty

Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736554125
E-mail: chakrabortyc@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 556
Thumbnail
Dr. Chiaho Chang

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557458
E-mail: changch@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 378
Thumbnail
Dr. Patrali Chatterjee

Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557935
E-mail: chatterjeep@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 566
Thumbnail
Dr. Qiyang Chen

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557270
E-mail: chenq@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 466
Thumbnail
Dr. Donna Chlopak

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553767
E-mail: chlopakd@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 457
Thumbnail
Mr. Larry DeGaetano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557457
E-mail: degaetanol@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 372
Thumbnail
Dr. James A. DiGabriele

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557288
E-mail: digarbrielej@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 376
Thumbnail
Dr. Ram Sewak Dubey

Assistant Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736557778
E-mail: dubeyr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 538
Thumbnail
Mr. Norman Marc Eckstein

Adjunct Professor | Accounting & Finance
E-mail: ecksteinn@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Ikechi Ekeledo

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736555451
E-mail: ekeledoi@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 562
Thumbnail
Dr. Mahmoud Elhussini

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
E-mail: elhussinim@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. George M Elias

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
E-mail: eliasg@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Mr. Todd Federman

Instructional Specialist | Economics
Telephone: 9736553090
E-mail: federmant@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 540
Thumbnail
Dr. Salvatore Ferraro

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557464
E-mail: ferraros@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 487
Thumbnail
Mr. David Finch

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553771
E-mail: finchd@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 453
Thumbnail
Dr. Jie Gao

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736553773
E-mail: gaoji@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 555
Thumbnail
Ms. Lillian Gola

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
E-mail: golal@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Mark E. Hill

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736554281
E-mail: hillm@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 564
Thumbnail
Mr. Alfonso Izzi

Adjunct Professor | Economics
Telephone: 2012809668
E-mail: izzia@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Rashmi Jain

Chair | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736554246
E-mail: jainra@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 492A
Thumbnail
Dr. C. Jayachandran

Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557523
E-mail: jayachandrc@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 582
Thumbnail
Dr. Agatha E Jeffers

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557451
E-mail: jeffersa@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 360
Thumbnail
Dr. Devon S. Johnson

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557035
E-mail: johnsonde@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 561
Thumbnail
Dr. Mark J. Kay

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557445
E-mail: kaym@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 580
Thumbnail
Dr. Stacey Kessler

Associate Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553280
E-mail: kesslers@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 456
Thumbnail
Dr. Dong-Kyoon Kim

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557450
E-mail: kimd@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 358
Thumbnail
Dr. Gary Kleinman

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736555442
E-mail: kleinmang@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 361
Thumbnail
Dr. Naushad Kollikkathara

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557715
E-mail: kollikkathan@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 489
Thumbnail
Dr. Archana Kumar

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736553001
E-mail: kumara@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 585
Thumbnail
Mr. Leonard John Lauricella

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557461
E-mail: lauricellal@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 373
Thumbnail
Dr. Yam B. Limbu

Associate Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736553361
E-mail: limbuy@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 589
Thumbnail
Dr. Beixin Lin

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557401
E-mail: linb@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 374
Thumbnail
Dr. Li-Chun Lin

Chair | Management
Telephone: 9736556852
E-mail: linl@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 430A
Thumbnail
Mr. Joseph Lipari

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557449
E-mail: liparij@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 366
Thumbnail
Dr. Peter L. Lohrey

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736553514
E-mail: lohreyp@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 383
Thumbnail
Dr. Richard Lord

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557448
E-mail: lordr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 348
Thumbnail
Dr. Ross Malaga

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553419
E-mail: malagar@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 464
Thumbnail
Dr. Stanislav Mamonov

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553512
E-mail: mamonovs@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 480
Thumbnail
Dr. Manveer Kaur Mann

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557013
E-mail: mannm@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 583
Thumbnail
Mr. Steven Markoff

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736552106
E-mail: markoffs@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 385
Thumbnail
Mr. William A. Mesce

Adjunct Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
E-mail: mescew@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Victor A. Metallo

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736553748
E-mail: metallov@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 363
Thumbnail
Dr. A. Seddik Meziani

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736554135
E-mail: meziania@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 346
Thumbnail
Mr. Thomas Miller

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736553775
E-mail: millertho@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 553
Thumbnail
Dr. Ram Behari Misra

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736555336
E-mail: misrar@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 469
Thumbnail
Mr. Jeffrey Monacelli

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736555195
E-mail: monacellij@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 433
Thumbnail
Dr. Ramesh Narasimhan

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557456
E-mail: narasimhanr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 370
Thumbnail
Dr. Joseph R. Nicholson

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557514
E-mail: nicholsonj@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 356
Thumbnail
Haifa Nouaime

Adjunct Professor | Economics
E-mail: nouaimeh@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Deniz Ozenbas

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557522
E-mail: ozenbasd@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 357
Thumbnail
Mr. Anthony Palazzo

Clinical Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736556821
E-mail: palazzoa@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 353
Thumbnail
Dr. Anish A Parikh

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736552108
E-mail: parikha@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 450
Thumbnail
Mr. Dipesh P. Patel

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553766
E-mail: pateldi@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 486
Thumbnail
Dr. Jigar Patel

Assistant Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553513
E-mail: patelji@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 482
Thumbnail
Dr. Richard Peterson

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557038
E-mail: petersonr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 470
Thumbnail
Dr. Joann Pinto

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736554282
E-mail: pintoj@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 375
Thumbnail
Dr. Wing W. Poon

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557454
E-mail: poonw@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 368
Thumbnail
Melissa Radin

Adjunct Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736557655
E-mail: radinm@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, PA 343
Thumbnail
Michael G. Radin

Adjunct Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9178472444
E-mail: radinmi@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Handanhal Ravinder

Associate Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557289
E-mail: ravinderh@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 458
Thumbnail
Dr. Glenville Rawlins

Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736554339
E-mail: rawlinsg@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 558
Thumbnail
Dr. Farahmand Rezvani

Associate Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736557568
E-mail: rezvanif@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 554
Thumbnail
Dr. Cecilia Wagner Ricci

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557657
E-mail: riccic@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 352
Thumbnail
Dr. Silvia Romero

Associate Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736555339
E-mail: romeros@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 362
Thumbnail
Ms. Lindy Miller Ryan

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9735273769
E-mail: ryanli@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 459
Thumbnail
Dr. Jack Samuels

Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736557073
E-mail: samuelsj@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 584
Thumbnail
Dr. Luis San Vicente Portes

Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736552126
E-mail: portesl@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 557
Thumbnail
Dr. Shintaro Sato

Assistant Professor | Marketing
Telephone: 9736553774
E-mail: satos@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 559
Thumbnail
Mr. John Scorsone

Instructional Specialist | Management
Telephone: 9736553097
E-mail: scorsonej@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 431
Thumbnail
Dr. Hermann Sintim-Aboagye

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557517
E-mail: sintimaboh@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 350
Thumbnail
Ms. Raji Sivaraman

Adjunct and Visiting Specialist | Management
E-mail: sivaramanr@mail.montclair.edu
Thumbnail
Dr. Ira Sohn

Professor | Economics
Telephone: 9736557520
E-mail: sohni@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 560
Thumbnail
Dr. Ronald J Strauss

Acting Co-Chair | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736555228
E-mail: straussr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 381
Thumbnail
Stephen Sudovar

Adjunct Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736557655
E-mail: sudovars@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, PA 343
Thumbnail
Dr. Nilufer Usmen

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557075
E-mail: usmenn@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 354
Thumbnail
Ms. Patricia Villano

Instructional Specialist | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736553747
E-mail: villanop@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 369
Thumbnail
Dr. Zhongxian Wang

Associate Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736557519
E-mail: wangz@montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 485
Thumbnail
Dr. Yawei Wang

Chair | Marketing
Telephone: 9736554099
E-mail: wangya@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 592A
Thumbnail
Mr. Jeffrey Warren

Assistant Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736553746
E-mail: warrenj@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 367
Thumbnail
Mr. Te Wu

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553256
E-mail: wut@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 440
Thumbnail
Dr. Ruben Xing

Professor | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736554252
E-mail: xingr@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 462
Thumbnail
Mr. James G.S. Yang

Professor | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736557129
E-mail: yangg@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 364
Thumbnail
Ms. Gail L Yosh

Instructional Specialist | Information Management & Business Analytics
Telephone: 9736553768
E-mail: yoshg@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 461
Thumbnail
Dr. Susana Yu

Acting Co-Chair | Accounting & Finance
Telephone: 9736552094
E-mail: yus@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 392A
Thumbnail
Dr. Zaman Zamanian

Chair | Economics
Telephone: 9736557399
E-mail: zamanianz@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 530A
Thumbnail
Dr. Michael Zey

Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736554425
E-mail: zeym@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 460
Thumbnail
Dr. Yanli Zhang

Associate Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736557863
E-mail: zhangy@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 446
Thumbnail
Dr. Wencang Zhou

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553155
E-mail: Zhouw@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 452
Thumbnail
Dr. Zhu Zhu

Assistant Professor | Management
Telephone: 9736553255
E-mail: zhuz@mail.montclair.edu
Room: Feliciano School of Business, 448