Header Media

Board Members

Name Contact Information
David Kimball 
President
kimballd1@montclair.edu
Frankie Fragapane
Vice President
fragapanef1@montclair.edu
Nick Rizzotto
Secretary
rizzotton1@montclair.edu
Daniel Luzarraga
Treasurer
luzarragad1@montclair.edu
David Yang 
Marketing Manager 
yangd8@montclair.edu
Zayn Aldabagh 
aldabaghz@montclair.edu 
aldabaghz2@montclair.edu

Faculty

Name Contact Information
Marina Johnson
Assistant Professor
johnsonm@montclair.edu