Header Media

Board Members

Name Contact Information

Mardoqueo Arteaga

President

arteagalaim1@montclair.edu

Vincent Monaco

Vice President - Operations

monacov1@montclair.edu

Salvatore Butera

Vice President - Personnel

buteras1@montclair.edu

Basbibi Kakar

Treasurer

kakarb1@montclair.edu

Dielka Trinidad

Secretary

trinidadvad1@montclair.edu

Richard Smarth

EHS Liasion

smarthr1@montclair.edu

Faculty

Name Contact Information

Dr. Zaman Zamanian

Chair | Economics

zamanianz@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. David Axelrod

Instructional Specialist | Economics

axelrodd@mail.montclair.edu