Header Media

Board Members

Name Contact Information
Olivia Jenke
President
jenkeo1@montclair.edu
Kelly Garretson
Vice President
garretsonk2@montclair.edu
Dario Polci
Treasurer
polcid1@montclair.edu
Harshil Limbachia
Secretary
limbachiah1@montclair.edu

Faculty

Name Contact Information
Dr. Zaman Zamanian
Chair | Economics
zamanianz@mail.montclair.edu
Dr. David Axelrod
Instructional Specialist | Economics
axelrodd@mail.montclair.edu