Header Media

HARDWARE (COMPUTERS)

DELL

www.dell.com

Chris Cantrell
Inside Sales Representative | Northeast
E-Mail: chris_cantrell@dell.com
Telephone: 512-513-0089
Fax: 512-283-1215 

APPLE

www.apple.com

Christine Young
Inside Account Executive
E-Mail: christine_young@apple.com
Telephone (Toll Free): 800-800-2775 ext. 46841
Fax: 866-758-7708Scott Bernabe
Account Executive
Apple Education
E-Mail: scott.bernabe@apple.com
Telephone: 215-584-8149

LENOVO

http://www.lenovo.com/us

Neil Estevez
Account Executive - Public Sector
Email: neestev@lenovo.com
Telephone: 732-412-2376

Lyndsay Leach
Inside Account Representative
Public Sector - Education Northeast
Email: lleach@lenovo.com
Telephone: 919-294-5685

SUN MICROSYSTEMS

www.oracle.com

Kevin J. Rego
Sr. Account Manager, NE Education & Research
E-mail: kevin.rego@sun.com
Telephone: 732-537-3378917-748-3301Charles J. Augello
Senior Systems Engineer
Email: charles.augello@sun.com
Telephone: 877-483-2847 ext. x40709, 732-670-8363

PRINTERS

DELL

www.dell.com

Chris Cantrell
Inside Sales Representative | Northeast
E-Mail: chris_cantrell@dell.com
Telephone: 512-513-0089
Fax: 512-283-1215 

HP PUBLIC SECTOR

Jennifer Byrd
Inside Sales Representative
E-mail: jennifer.byrd@hp.com
Telephone: 877-232-6908 

MRA INTERNATIONAL

Lester Fox
Inside Sales Representative
E-mail: lester@mrainternational.com
Telephone: 732-222-0997 

 

PRINTER REPAIR / RELATED SERVICES

 

PRINTER REPAIR (IN WARRANTY SUPPORT)

HP

Telephone: 800-474-6836 

PRINTER REPAIR (OUT OF WARRANTY SUPPORT)

Selective Business Machines
James Dolisi

Sales Representative
Telephone: 973-235-1500
Fax: 973-235-0409 

PRINTER TONER

W. B. Mason
Website: http://www.wbmason.com 

AUDIO-VISUAL

TELEMEASUREMENTS (Multi-Media)

www.tele-measurements.com

Michael LaRue
Sales Representative
E-Mail: jmlarue@tele-measurements.com
Telephone: 973-473-8822 ext. 242 

Software

MICROSOFT

www.microsoft.com

Amanda Holloway
Reseller - Dell | Microsoft Licensing Specialist - Education Sales Representative
E-Mail: amanda_holloway@dell.com
Telephone: 512-513-3630

 

SAS

www.sas.com

Sharon McClelion
Sales Associate
Education Sales Practice
SAS Institute Inc.
Email: sharon.mcclelion@sas.com
Telephone: 919-531-7041
Fax 919-531-9448

SPSS

www.spss.com

Ellen Dunn
Term Renewal Represenative
E-Mail: edunn@us.ibm.com
Telephone: 312-651-3025
Fax: 845-214-9001

ADOBE

www.adobe.com/education

Jarod Pace
Education Sales
North East US, Eastern Canada
Email: japace@adobe.com
Telephone: 800-866-8006 x57080 (Toll Free)
Direct: 206-675-7080