Header Media

The Young Professionals Board of the Feliciano School of Business consists of a group of professionally experienced Feliciano School of Business alumni who have graduated in the last 2-12 years.  The purpose of the Young Professionals Board is to create a stronger collaboration between the School of Business, the student body, the faculty, the University’s professional partners, and the business community.  The board members donate their time and expertise with a mission of grooming  future graduates for successful business careers. 

Young Professionals Board

Lastname Firstname Year Employer Title Email
Bacchus Hitesh '15 Fidelity Investments Associate hiteshb1523@gmail.com
Bartek Jim '92 KPMG Partner, State & Local Tax jbartek@kpmg.com
Benson Huron '00 Deutsche Bank VP, Business Continuity huron.b@gmail.com
Cuomo Louis '99 US Trust, Bank of America Private Client Advisor/VP louis.cuomo@ustrust.com
Delag Alicja '00 RBC Former Sr. Manager, Capital Markets alicja.delag@gmail.com
Dobos Sorina '08 BASF Sr. Reg. OD Intercompany Transfer Price Analyst sorina.dobos@basf.com
Ehudin Lee '09 ConnectOne Bank VP lehudin@cnob.com
Figueroa Milachouski Erika '11 Bayer Healthcare National Customer Development Sr. Analyst rika.fig@gmail.com
Fitzpatrick Chris '04 Enterprise Talent Acquisition Manager chris.w.fitzpatrick@erac.com
Frederick Jon '10 Nickelodeon Social Media Marketing Manager jonmfrederick@gmail.com
Gehrmann Kevin '09 Deloitte Tax Manager kevin.gehrmann@deloitte.com
Genzor Stefan '00 Bed Bath Beyond Marketing Analytics Analyst stefan.genzor@gmail.com
Miscia Michael '06 Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. GTO Trade Services - Vice President Mike.Miscia@db.com
Motsch Pete '10, '12 Friedman LLP Senior Auditor motschp1@verizon.net
Rippon Kevin '13 Ready Analytics Senior Digital Consultant kevin.rippon@gs.com
Ruli Chris '10 The Advisory Board Company Dedicated Advisor ruli713@gmail.com
Vargas Disnalda '09 Deloitte Audit Manager vargas09@gmail.com
Watson Cynthia '99 Pearson Controls Manager cynthia.watson@pearson.com

SBUS Advisory Board

Lastname Firstname School/Year Major Employer Title Email
Luongo Steve  SBUS '81  Mgmt Marsh Managing Director stephen.b.luongo@marsh.com

Faculty/Staff Advisors

Lastname Firstname Employer Title Email
Aquilino Frank Feliciano School of Business  Acting Chair - Department of Hospitality and Tourism aquilinof@mail.montclair.edu
Hollister Kimberly Feliciano School of Business  Vice Dean hollisterk@mail.montclair.edu
Freedman Diane Feliciano School of Business  Director, Career Services  freedmand@mail.montclair.edu
Koppel Nicole Feliciano School of Business  Director, MBA Program koppeln@mail.montclair.edu
Markoff Steve  Feliciano School of Business  Assistant Professor, Accounting & Finance Department markoffs@mail.montclair.edu
Peraino Jenna Feliciano School of Business  Assistant Director, Alumni Relations perainoj@mail.montclair.edu
Peterson Richard  Feliciano School of Business  Professor, Management Department  petersonr@mail.montclair.edu
Rosini Betsy Feliciano School of Business  Associatet Dean  rosinie@mail.montclair.edu
Strauss Ron Feliciano School of Business  Chair, Accounting & Finance Department straussr@mail.montclair.edu